

M. B. MORE FOUNDATION'S

ARTS, COMMERCE & SCIENCE WOMEN COLLEGE

Affiliated to Mumbai University

Founder & President: Hon. Mr. Vijayrao Mahadevrao More

ESTD 2012

Outward No. Date :

Declaration

The general meeting of the Executive Board, M. B. More Foundation Trust [Reg. No.- F-5055 (Raigad)] was held on Saturday, 12/05/2018. The College Development Committee (CDC) was formed in the meeting as per the Section 97 of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016, to look after the overall comprehensive development of the Women College run by the Management.

Following office bearers were elected to the CDC for a period of Five years from 01/06/2018 to 31/05/2023.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Vijay Mahadev More	Chairperson
2	Mr. Prathamesh Vijay More	Secretary
3	Mr. Hanmant Govind Dhavle	Member Secretary (Principal)
4	Mr. Vinod Manohar Pashilkar	Local Member
5	Mr. Bapu Narayan Limbore	Local Member
6	Mr. Ashok Mahadev More	Local Member
7	Mr. Prasanna Ashok Mhasalkar	Member (HOD)
8	Mr. Naresh Sakharam Ghag	Member (Teacher)
9	Ms. Dipali Sameer Warange	Member (Teacher)
10	Ms. Madhuri Tukaram Jadhav	Member (Teacher)
11	Mr. Prasad Santosh More	Member (Non-Teaching)
12	Ms. Vaishali Shivram Prajapati	Alumnus
13	Ms. Kirthi Shankar Radhakrishnan	Student
14	Ms. Misbah Shahnawaz Kirkire	Student



I/C PRINCIPAL
M.B.More Foundation's
Art's, Com., Science Women College
ALPo.Dhetav, Tal.-Roha, Dist.-Ralgad.

Adress: Near Old Petrol Pump, Dhatav, Tal-Roha, Dist.- Raigad. Pin – 402 116

Phone: (02194) 264020 Email.: mbmwomencollege@gmail.com Web: mbmwomencollege.in



M. B. MORE FOUNDATION'S

ARTS, COMMERCE & SCIENCE WOMEN COLLEGE

Affiliated to Mumbai University

Founder & President: Hon. Mr. Vijayrao Mahadevrao More

ESTD 2012

Outward No. Date :

Declaration

The general meeting of the Executive Board, M. B. More Foundation Trust [Reg. No.- F-5055 (Raigad)] was held on Saturday, 27/05/2023. The College Development Committee (CDC) was formed in the meeting as per the Section 97 of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016, to look after the overall comprehensive development of the Women College run by the Management.

Following office bearers were elected to the CDC for a period of Five years from from 01/06/2023 to 31/05/2028.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Vijay Mahadev More	Chairperson
2	Mr. Prathamesh Vijay More	Secretary
3	Mr. Prasanna Ashok Mhasalkar	Member Secretary (Principal)
4	Mr. Vinod Manohar Pashilkar	Local Member
5	Mr. Bapu Narayan Limbore	Local Member
6	Mr. Ashok Mahadev More	Local Member
7	Mr. Hanmant Govind Dhavle	Member (HOD)
8	Mr. Naresh Sakharam Ghag	Member (Teacher)
9	Ms. Dipali Sameer Warange	Member (Teacher)
10	Ms. Madhuri Tukaram Jadhav	Member (Teacher)
11	Mr. Prasad Santosh More	Member (Non-Teaching)
12	Ms. Nikita Mangesh Mahadik	IQAC Coordinator
13	Ms. Manali Sainath Khair	Alumnus
14	Ms. Nusrat Mazaharkhan Patel	Student
15	Ms. Yashoda Bhivaram Prajapati	Student



I/C PRINCIPAL
M.B.More Foundation's
Art's, Com., Science Women College
ALPo.Dhetav, Tal.-Roha, Dist.-Ralgad.

Adress: Near Old Petrol Pump, Dhatav, Tal-Roha, Dist.- Raigad. Pin – 402 116

Phone: (02194) 264020 Email.: mbmwomencollege@gmail.com Web: mbmwomencollege.in